CYOT Open Champions Decided

4/17/2017 12:22:23 PM

Winners from A, B and C Divisions crowned in CYOT Open finals.

A Division & Club Champions were the Mike Oda team (shown below) defeating Team John Scott in a closely contested game.

4 curlers enjoying their win



B Division was determined by a last end steal with Team Tom Mitton (shown below) edging Team Al Mason.

4 curlers enjoying their win



C Division was won by Team Gord Howarth (shown below) over Team Jim Neales.

4 curlers enjoying their win


In sadder news:

The CYO convenors & players were saddened to hear of the passing of long time curler Larry Thorell.  We offer condolences to Renee and are sure Larry will be missed by all.


Lynn, Kylie & Mike

Our Club Sponsors

Our U18 League Team Sponsors

Follow Us On:

The Facebook F  The twitter birdie  A multi-coloured camera